Skip to content

20% - 30% OFF SELECTED DIAMONDS

Cataraqui

Cataraqui Mall

945 Gardiners Rd

Kingston, Ontario K7M 7H4

Ph: (613) 389-3990

Get directions
Opening hours
Monday
10:00AM 8:00PM
Tuesday
10:00AM 8:00PM
Wednesday
10:00AM 8:00PM
Thursday
10:00AM 8:00PM
Friday
10:00AM 8:00PM
Saturday
10:00AM 6:00PM
Sunday
11:00AM 5:00PM
Special Hours
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 3, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Monday Aug 5, 2024
11:00AM 5:00PM
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 17, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 24, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 31, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 7, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 14, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 28, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 5, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 19, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 26, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 2, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 9, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 16, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 23, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 30, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 7, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 14, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 21, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 28, 2024
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 4, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 11, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 18, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 25, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 1, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 8, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 15, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 22, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 1, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 8, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 15, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 22, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 29, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 5, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 12, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 19, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 26, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 3, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 10, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 17, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 24, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 31, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jun 7, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jun 14, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jun 21, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jun 28, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jul 5, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jul 12, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jul 19, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jul 26, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 2, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 9, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 16, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 23, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Aug 30, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 6, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 13, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 20, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 27, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 4, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 11, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 18, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 25, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 1, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 8, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 15, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 22, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Nov 29, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 6, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 13, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 20, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 27, 2025
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 3, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 10, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 17, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 24, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jan 31, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 7, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 14, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 21, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Feb 28, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 7, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 14, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 21, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Mar 28, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 4, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 11, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 18, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Apr 25, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 2, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 9, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 16, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 23, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday May 30, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jun 6, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Jun 13, 2026
10:00AM 6:00PM

About Michael Hill Jewellery Store - Cataraqui

About Michael Hill Fine Jewellery Store - Michael Hill Cataraqui

Discover contemporary and unique jewellery designs, through to timeless iconic styles, at our Michael Hill Cataraqui store.

At Michael Hill, we are deeply committed to helping you mark each of life's most special moments. Our team of jewellery and diamond specialists are here to assist you in finding the perfect piece; whether it's for your own forever-collection, a gift that your loved one will treasure, or a diamond ring to mark a significant milestone in your story.

Visit us in-store, or book your appointment at Michael Hill Cataraqui to discover our beautifully crafted collections, including gold jewellery, diamond jewellery, and watch range.